Welcome to #TheWickedVentures

Hello everybody and a huuuge welcome! I’m glad to see all the new readers and my old readers who have followed my ventures on my previous blog. This is my new hub where I’m going to continue my writing adventure covering travels, reviews and daily life. #TheWickedVentures is a continuation of my previous blog L’appel du vide but, at the same time, it is a completely new project and new step in my life. I feel like I’m ready to move on, growing up a bit and embracing changes. I will move my old posts here while I’m already preparing the new ones and I sincerely hope you’ll enjoy this new journey!

Love,

     Valérie

 

Leave a Reply

